Font Size    

Rohini / ரோகினி

We bring to your kind notice that on every auspicious Rohini day Special Thirumanjanam will be performed to Sri Kalinga Narthana Perumal at about 9.30 AM. This will be followed by special Alangaram with Maha Deeparadhanai at about 12 PM. Devotees who wish to perform Archana on that auspicious day may contact the Archakar through phone. Devotees who wish to perform special Thirumanjanam may contact the Archakar through phone (+91 - 9159674375 / +91 - 4374-268549) at least 2 days before the Rohini day.

We are happy to inform you that this year the sacred Sri Krishna Jayanthi Uriyadi Utsavam would be conducted on Sunday, 02/09/2018 (17 Aavani as per Tamil Calendar).



ரோகினி நட்சத்திர நன்நாளில் காலை 9:30 முதல் விஷேச திருமஞ்சனமும், மதியம் 12 மணியளவில் சிறப்பு அலங்காரத்துடன் மகா தீபாராதனை சிறப்பாக நடைபெறும். அர்ச்சனை செய்ய விரும்பும் வெளியூர் பக்தர்கள் இரண்டு நாட்களுக்கு முன்னர் அர்ச்சகரை தொலைபேசி அல்லது கைபேசி மூலம் தொடர்புக்கொள்ளுமாறு கேட்டுக்கொள்ளப்படுகின்றனர். (தொடர்புக்கு +91 - 9159674375 / +91 - 4374-268549)



Date Day கிழமை
19/04/2018 Thursday வியாழக்கிழமை
16/05/2018 Wednesday புதன்கிழமை
13/06/2018 Wednesday புதன்கிழமை
10/07/2018 Tuesday செவ்வாய்க்கிழமை
6/08/2018 Monday திங்கள்கிழமை
2/09/2018 Sunday ஞாயிற்றுக்கிழமை
30/09/2018 Sunday ஞாயிற்றுக்கிழமை


ஆவணி மாதம் 17ஆம் தேதி (02/09/2018) ஞாயிற்றுக்கிழமை ஸ்ரீ கிருஷ்ணா ஜெயந்தி உரியடி உற்சவம் நடைபெறும்.



Date Day கிழமை
27/10/2018 Saturday சனிக்கிழமை
24/11/2018 Saturday சனிக்கிழமை
21/12/2018 Friday வெள்ளிக்கிழமை
17/01/2019 Thursday வியாழக்கிழமை
14/02/2019 Thursday வியாழக்கிழமை
13/03/2019 Wednesday புதன்கிழமை
9/04/2019 Tuesday செவ்வாய்க்கிழமை

This Site is created and maintained by Ooothukkadu Temple. Any Illegal use / reproduction of the contents of the website is strictly prohibited.
Note: WE DO NOT HAVE ANY OTHER WEBSITE / BLOGS / PAGES